December 2016:  (Posted 11/30/2016)

  • December CERT Meeting Saturday, December 10 at 9:00 a.m.:
  • December Regular Town Meeting —Tuesday, December 13 at 7:30 p.m.: tm-agenda_121316
  • December Sustainable Communities Workgroup Meeting — Tuesday, December 13, at 8:00 a.m. : (CANCELED)
  • December Historical Committee Archive & Planning Meeting — Saturday, December 17 at 10:00 a.m. : (CANCELED, weather)
  • December Board Work Session — Tuesday, December 20 at 9:15 a.m. : ws-agenda_122016

November 2016: 

  • November Regular Town Meeting—Tuesday, November 8, 2016 at 7:30 p.m. (posted – 10/27/2016): tm-agenda_110816
  • November Sustainable Communities Workgroup Meeting—Tuesday, November 8, 8:00 a.m.
    —(posted – 10/27/2016):  scw-agenda_110816
  • November Historical Committee Quarterly Meeting —Saturday, November 19, 2016 starting at 10:00 a.m. —(posted – 10/27/2016): tumhc-meeting-agenda-19-nov-2016
  • November Board Work Session—Tuesday, November 22 at 9:15 a.m. —(posted – 10/27/2016): ws-agenda_112216

October 2016: 

  • October Board Work Session—Tuesday, October 25 at 9:15 a.m. Board discussions.
    (posted – 9/26/2016)ws-agenda_102516
  • October Historical Committee Archive & Planning Session —Saturday, October 15, 2016 starting at 10:00 a.m.
    (posted – 9/26/2016)tumhc_agenda_2016-10-12
  • October Sustainable Communities Workgroup Meeting—Tuesday, October 11, 8:00 a.m.
    —(posted – 9/26/2016):  scw-agenda_101116
  • October Regular Town Meeting—Tuesday, October 11, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
    (posted – 9/26/2016): tm-agenda_101116 tm-minutes_101116_apprvd

September 2016: 

  • September Board Work Session—Tuesday, September 27 at 9:15 a.m. Board discussions.
    (posted – 8/30/2016)ws-agenda_092716
  • September Sustainable Communities Workgroup MeetingTuesday, September 27, 8:00 a.m.
    —(posted – 8/30/2016): MOVED to Tuesday October 11, 8:00 a.m.
  • September Historical Committee Archive & Planning Session —Saturday, September 17, 2016 starting at 10:00 a.m.
    (posted – 8/30/2016)
  • September Regular Town Meeting—Tuesday, September 13, 2016 at 7:30 p.m. ORD 2016-03 “Residential Property Standards” Introduction
    (posted – 8/30/2016): tm-agenda_091316

August 2016:

  • August Board Work Session—Tuesday, August 23 at 9:15 a.m. Board discussions.
    (posted – 8/03/2016): WS-Agenda_082316
  • August Sustainable Communities Workgroup Meeting—Tuesday, August 23, 8:00 a.m.
    The SCW will continue reviewing submissions and reimbursements for the Facade Improvement Program.
    —(posted – 8/3/2016):
  • August Historical Committee QUARTERLY Meeting & Archiving Session —Saturday, August 20, 2016 starting at 10:00 a.m.
    (posted – 8/03/2016): TUMHC Meeting Agenda_20Aug2016
  • August Regular Town Meeting—Tuesday, August 9, 2016 at 7:30 p.m. “Architect’s Preliminary Design Presentation” Town Hall Addition & Renovation Project
    (posted – 8/02/2016): TM-agenda_080916

July 2016:

  • July Project Team Gathering—Wednesday, July 27 at 1:00 p.m.—Town Hall Addition & Renovation Project/ Architect’s Preliminary Floor Plan Review
    (posted – 7/11/2016):
  • July Board Work Session—Tuesday, July 26 at 9:15 a.m. Board discussions.
    (posted – 7/07/2016): WS-agenda_072616
  • July Sustainable Communities Workgroup Meeting—Tuesday, July 26, 8:00 a.m. The SCW will continue reviewing submissions and reimbursements for the Facade Improvement Program, along with review/implementation of the Town Action Plan.
    —(posted – 7/21/2016):
  • July UM CERT Team Meeting #2 —(CANCELED)
    – Thursday, July 21, 2016 starting at 7:00 p.m. Work Session. All are welcome, no experience necessary.—(posted – 7/07/2016):
  • July Historical Committee Archiving & Event Planning Session —Saturday, July 16, 2016 starting at 10:00 a.m.
    (posted – 7/07/2016):
  • July Regular Town Meeting—Tuesday, July 12, 2016 at 7:30 p.m. Adoption of Ordinance 2016-02: Traffic & Parking
    (posted – 7/07/2016)TM-agenda_071216
  • July UM CERT Team Meeting– Saturday, July 9, 2016 starting at 9:30 a.m. Elections for officers. All are welcome, no experience necessary.
    (posted – 7/07/2016):

June 2016:

  • June UM CERT Team Meeting #2—Thursday, June 23, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
    —Bylaws —(posted – 6/20/2016):
  • June Board Work Session—Tuesday, June 21 at 9:15 a.m.
    (posted – 6/01/2016): WS-agenda_062116
  • June Sustainable Communities Workgroup Meeting—(CANCELED)
    Tuesday, June 21, 8:00 a.m.(posted – 6/01/2016):
  • June Historical Committee Quarterly Meeting & Event Planning Session —Saturday, June 18 at 10 a.m.
    (posted – 6/01/2016): TUMHC-Agenda_June-2016
  • June Project Team Gathering—Wednesday, June 15 and 1:00 p.m.
    —Town Hall Addition & Renovation Project/ Architect’s Floor Plan Review— (posted – 6/01/2016)
  • June UM CERT Team Meeting– Saturday June 11, 9:00—10:30 a.m.
    (posted – 6/01/2016):
  • June Regular Town Meeting—Tuesday, June 7 at 7:30 p.m.
    —Adoption of the FY 2017 Town Operating Budget (posted – 6/01/2016): TM-agenda_060716

May 2016

  • May Board Work Session—Tuesday, May 24, 9:15 a.m.
    (posted – 4/10/2016): WS-agenda_052416
  • May Sustainable Communities Workgroup Meeting—Tuesday, May 24, 8:00 a.m.
    (posted – 5/17/2016): SCW-agenda_052416
  • May Historical Committee Quarterly Meeting —Saturday May 21, 10 a.m.
    —(posted – 5/17/2016): TUMHC-Agenda_May-2016
  • May Regular Town Meeting—Tuesday, May 10, 7:30 p.m.
    (posted – 4/10/2016): TM-agenda_051016
  • UM CERT Team Meeting– Saturday May 7, 9:00—10:30 a.m.
    (posted – 5/1/2016): CERT-agenda_05072016
  • May Special Board Work Session—Tuesday, May 3, 9:15 a.m.
    —FY 2017 Budget/discussion (posted – 4/10/2016)

April 2016

  • April Town Meeting—Tuesday, April 12, 7:30 p.m.: TM-Agenda_041216
    (posted – 4/10/2016)
  • April Project Team Gathering—Monday, April 18, 10:00 a.m.
    —Town Hall Addition & Renovation Project (posted – 4/10/2016)
  • April Sustainable Communities Workgroup Meeting—Tuesday, April 26, 8:00 a.m.
    —Downtown Façade Improvement Project (posted – 4/10/2016)
  • April Board Work Session—Tuesday, April 26, 9:15 a.m.
    —Public Works Facility/supplies procurement (posted – 4/10/2016)

March 2016:

  • March Town Meeting- Tues March 8, 7:30pm: TM-minutes_030816
  • March Board Work Session- Tues March 22, 9:15am

February 2016 :

  • Feb Town Meeting- Tues Feb 9, 7:30pm: TM-Minutes_020916
  • Feb Board Work Session- Tues Feb 23, 9:15am

January 2016 :

  • Jan Town Meeting- Tues Jan 11, 7:30pm: TM-Minutes_011116
  • Jan Board Work Session- Tues Jan 26, 9:15am